Skip to main content

The UNC Anesthesia Department had amazing representation at the American Society of Anesthesiologists (ASA) annual scientific meeting Point Of Care Ultrasound (POCUS) Workshop.

Members of the team included Dr Rob Isaak, Dr Lavinia Kolarczyk, Dr Ricardo Serrano, and Dr Emily Teeter.

The workshop was held on October 19, 2019.

Excellent work team!

Leave a Reply