Skip to main content

The UNC Anesthesia Department had amazing representation at the American Society of Anesthesiologists annual scientific meeting Ambulatory Block Workshop.

Members of the team included Dr Stuart Grant, Dr David Hardman, Dr Monika Nanda, Dr Jay Schoenherr, and Dr Sally Stander.

The workshop was held on October 22, 2019.

Excellent work team!

Leave a Reply